Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (616) 301-2904
  • Email: 
  • Address:
    800 Scribner NW | Grand Rapids MI 49504

Gathering Times

  • Saturdays: 6 PM
  • Sundays: 9 + 11 AM

Staff

Profile image of RJ Alicea

RJ Alicea

A/V Director

E-Mail: ralicea@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Lindsey Amey

Lindsey Amey

Crossroads Kids Resource Partner

E-Mail: lamey@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Jean Ballance

Jean Ballance

Care & Counseling Administrative Partner

E-Mail: jballance@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Tim Bassett

Tim Bassett

Resident Equipping Pastor

E-Mail: tbassett@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Judy Black

Judy Black

Office Manager

E-Mail: jblack@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Mike Bolthouse

Mike Bolthouse

Facility Technician

E-Mail: mbolthouse@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Bill Boynton

Bill Boynton

Facilities Maintenance

E-Mail: bboynton@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Megan  Caudle

Megan Caudle

Student Ministries Administrative Partner

E-Mail: mcaudle@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Tammy Dykstra

Tammy Dykstra

Young Adults Administrative Partner

E-Mail: tdykstra@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Nathan English

Nathan English

Resident Young Adults Pastor

E-Mail: nenglish@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Jess Fruin

Jess Fruin

Crossroads Kids Administrative Partner

E-Mail: jfruin@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Max Garter

Max Garter

Student Ministries Pastor

E-Mail: mgarter@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Glori Goodrich

Glori Goodrich

Benefits Manager

E-Mail: ggoodrich@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Mark Gotshall

Mark Gotshall

Facilities Lead

E-Mail: facility@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Christina Harangozo

Christina Harangozo

Orphan and Family Care Director

E-Mail: charangozo@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Bethany Hicks

Bethany Hicks

Director of Community School Engagement

E-Mail: bhicks@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Matt Kenney

Matt Kenney

Men's Pastor

E-Mail: mkenney@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Brian Medaglia

Brian Medaglia

Community Life Pastor

E-Mail: bmedaglia@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Lauren Pinner

Lauren Pinner

Communications Director

E-Mail: lpinner@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Lynda Roersma

Lynda Roersma

Finance Manager

E-Mail: lroersma@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Jen Schmid

Jen Schmid

Community Life Administrative Partner

E-Mail: jschmid@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Matt Stowell

Matt Stowell

Missions Pastor

E-Mail: onmission@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Stephanie Teslaa

Stephanie Teslaa

Community Care Pastor

E-Mail: steslaa@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Dan Thompson

Dan Thompson

Teaching Pastor

E-Mail: dthompson@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Jan Tzortinis

Jan Tzortinis

Message/CD Administrative Partner

E-Mail: janistz@hotmail.com

Profile image of Hannah VanderVelde

Hannah VanderVelde

Crossroads Kids Director

E-Mail: hvandervelde@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Steve VanPoolen

Steve VanPoolen

Executive Pastor

E-Mail: svanpoolen@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Libby VanSolkema

Libby VanSolkema

Administrative & Resource Partner

E-Mail: rod2lib@msn.com

Profile image of Rod VanSolkema

Rod VanSolkema

Lead Pastor

E-Mail: rvansolkema@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Tina Watschke

Tina Watschke

Women’s Director

E-Mail: cwatschke@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Will Weatherhead

Will Weatherhead

Worship Pastor

E-Mail: wweatherhead@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Jeremiah Weismann

Jeremiah Weismann

City Missions Pastor

E-Mail: jweismann@crossroads-bible.org

Profile image of Jonah Wilson

Jonah Wilson

Student Discipleship Coordinator

E-Mail: jwilson@crossroads-bible.org